TESTIMONIALS

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

09/09/2019

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Brandon, FL.

  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise: ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness: ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills: ★★★★★

Best residential real estate salesperson I've ever worked with! Responded quickly to my text and emails. He worked very hard to make sure our inspections, insurance, closing, and move went smoothly. Albert is very knowledgeable, personable, and with us every step of the home buying process. I highly recommend him!

________________________________________________________________

ANOTHER 5 STAR REVIEW FOR THE 1% GUYS TEAM!!  Julie  and Rusty

9/25/2019

Al, Thank you so much for the best experience we have ever had with a realtor. When we were selling our house, you were always available 24/7 and responded quickly to any question we had and in coordinating showings to potential buyers. You were right on point with the home’s value and it showed as we had a contract within a week of the listing! Then when we needed to find our dream home you were even better on finding us a house in record time, patiently showing us dozens of houses until we found the right one. Again your negotiating skills came into play as we got a great house at a great price and closed within 3 weeks! Both closings went smoothly and best of all, you saved us over $12,000 in closing costs! We will highly recommend you and your team to anyone selling or buying a home.

________________________________________________________________

08/11/2019 - Min

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Valrico, FL.

  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise: ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness: ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills: ★★★★★

I had the best realtor experience with Al, and I highly recommend anyone buying and selling houses to work with him. When you sell your house, Al is charging only 1% (not 3%). When you buy your house, Al is contributing 1% (of the house price) toward your closing cost. Sounds too good to be true? But it is TRUE!!! Do you want to save thousands of dollars? If you want, then go for Al. On the first day when I met Al, he thanked me for trusting him. I did not know why he said that, but I quickly found out the reason. When I talked to my friends or others about Al charging only 1%, they did not trust me, but furthermore, they thought that it was a scam. But more and more I worked with Al to sell my house, the more trust I got from him. Al has been in construction, banking, real estate businesses throughout his life and career, so he knows very well how things work. I had to fix some things at my house in order to close, which required permits to carry on the job. I did not know much about the process but Al was very willing to help me. He even went to the County's office in downtown on "Friday" to help me to get the permit. Which realtor would do that?? I am sure that not many would do that! He even visited my house regularly to advise how repair should be done in order to get the inspections passed. At the end, all inspections have passed and I sold my house with no problem. I did not have to hire contractor, which saved me a lot of money, too. Communication? No problem at all!! You call, text, and email, whatever method you would like to. Al will answer you immediately. He will answer you after work hour, on the weekends, even 4am. Al told me one time. "If I don't start early, then I feel behind." I was admired of what he said. I got off track a little. I closed my house on 7/31/2019 and I saved a lot of money by working with him. Again, my experience with Al was great, excellent and extraordinary. Hopefully people do not think that I am lying because all I said were great things about him. But really!! There are no negative experiences I had with him. If you choose to work with Al, you will never regret plus you will save thousands of dollars! Spend that money for your new house, your family or for yourself.

________________________________________________________________

06/13/2019 - Mike/Heather

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Valrico, FL.

  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise: ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness: ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills: ★★★★★

I highly recommend Al to anyone who is buying or selling a home. As soon as we were ready to buy, He went to work right away. We got a list of homes that met our criteria and Al had our first showing set up the same day. When we found the home we wanted, Al immediately went to work on the offer and submitted it to the selling agent that night. He made the process so easy and was always very responsive to any questions we had along the way.

________________________________________________________________

HERE'S ANOTHER 5 STAR REVIEW!    3/11/2019  Karla

Albert and his team at 1 percent guys did an amazing job at selling my house for top price and getting us into our dream home at a very well negotiated price. This would not have been possible if it was not for the savings on the commission percent that we saved !! That was huge !! I’m serious ... when I first told my husband ... let’s try to sale our house quickly , (there was a house in the neighborhood that we both wanted and it came on the market) He told me we could not afford the sale because of the 6% commission but then I reminded him that we recently met Albert at an open house and that because he only charges 1% we could try offering the buyers agent 2 % bringing the cost down to 3% . My husband agreed to give it a shot but we warned me that it was going to be long shot trying to sell our house quick enough before the house we wanted was gone and for the right prices on both ends!! But it all happened...and we are extremely satisfied not only because of the savings but because Albert graciously helped us with several aspects of the process to make things work out smoothly ! Highly recommended !

 _______________________________________________________________

1/27/2019  Jeffrey

Why would anyone pay 6% for a real estate transaction and waste all of that money. It really hurt sellers who haven't had the house long as they are often losing money for owning a home. I just completed a transaction through Al and it was the easiest out of 6 real estate transactions I have ever completed. Al charges 1% to sell, plus 2 to 2.5% to the buyers' agent depending on the market, and then refunds 1% on the purchase. So, we saved 2.5% the normal fee on the sale and were able to take a profit on a house that would have lost money with any other realtor. Al is the easiest and most honest realtor to work with. Thanks for all your hard work Al!

________________________________________________________________

12/2018 Octavian 

Me and my fiancé are so blessed that we met Mr. Albert Vargas, during the purchase of our first house in Florida U.S. 


Mr. Albert not only helped us in buying the house but also advised us on what to do and how to make a safe decision.

Buying the house was one of the most critical period of our life, "house hunting, numerous visits to random home, financial issues, documents, insurance, and all other related issues", Mr. Albert was there to assist us in every single obstacle with a very calm manners. His honesty, truthfulness, knowledge, experience and public relations are the best I have ever experienced.

Mr. Albert is the living example of humanity and honesty, He is an angle sent by Lord himself to Help us. and we are so grateful that we met him.

Once again I do not have any greater words to express my appreciation, thank you so much. "You are the Best."

December 2018  Leeda

Mr. Albert one of the most amazing, honest, trustworthy, friendly and professional agent that we have met and worked with. He helped me and my fiancé to get our first house in USA. He not only become our life time agent but also our best friend that we can trust him. we knew in our hearts that he put all effort to make sure that we get the best, Plus we got 1% of the purchase price back. He is the honest person in realty business. I highly recommend Mr. Al Vargas to be your agent in selling or buying your property.

________________________________________________________________

March 2018 Ayana

Albert was a true professional during the process of selling my home. Let me say he is actually a Miracle worker. I put my home up for sale during the holiday season and it was sold right after the first of the year. They said, moving and or selling your home may be one of the most stressful times in ones life. Let me tell you that was the truth for me. However, Al was warm, kind, responsive, honest, trustworthy ( I can go on and on) during the whole process. Although my stress was at an all time high. Al, took all my worry and anxiety away. Not only did he sell my home quickly but the transition was easy and hassle free. It is my opinion that you do not come across such honest and amazing people like Al. It was truly a blessing to have him as a Realtor. Words cannot express my undying gratitude to Al! I urge anyone who is looking for a Realtor to contact Al. You will save money and get the same quality or better than a commercial Realtor. In addition, you will have an amazing conflict free experience. So what are you waiting for? Call Al immediately!